Important Links

Ministry of Law & Justice / Constituional Act : http://lawmin.nic.in/
Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act 2014 : http://reorganisation.ap.gov.in/
RTI Act-2005 : http://rti.gov.in/
President of India : http://presidentofindia.nic.in/
Primeminister of India : http://pmindia.gov.in/en/
Government of India : http://india.gov.in/
Ministry of Home Affairs : http://mha.nic.in/
Parliament of India : http://parliamentofindia.nic.in/
Government of Andhra Pradesh : http://ap.gov.in/
Government of Telangana : http://telangana.gov.in/
Andhra Pradesh Legislature : http://www.aplegislature.org/
Telangana State Legislature : http://www.telanganalegislature.org.in/
Supreme Court of India : http://supremecourtofindia.nic.in/
High Court og Judicature at Hyderabad : http://hc.ap.nic.in/
Prof. Jayashankar Telangana State Agriculture University : http://pjtsau.ac.in/
Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Open University : http://braou.ac.in/
Kakatiya University, Warangal : http://kakatiya.ac.in/
Osmania University : http://osmania.ac.in/
Potti Sriramulu Telugu University : http://teluguuniversity.ac.in/
Telangana University, Nizamabad : http://telanganauniversity.ac.in/
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad : http://jntuh.ac.in/
Sathavahana University, Karimnagar : http://satavahana.ac.in/
Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda : http://mguniversity.ac.in/
Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar : http://palamuruuniversity.com/
Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences, Warangal : http://knruhs.in/
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture & Fine Arts University, Hyderabad : http://jnafau.ac.in/
Sri P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad : http://tsvu.nic.in/
Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University, Hyderabad : http://skltshu.ac.in/
University of Hyderabad : http://uohyd.ac.in/
The English and Foreign Languages University : http://efluniversity.ac.in/
Acharya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University : http://angrau.ac.in/
Acharya Nagarjuna University : http://nagarjunauniversity.ac.in/
Krishna University : http://krishnauniversity.ac.in/
Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences : http://ntruhs.ap.nic.in/
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam : http://spmvv.ac.in/
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam : http://spmvv.ac.in/
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University : http://svvu.edu.in/
Sri Venkateswara University : http://svuniversity.ac.in/
Sri Venkateswara Vedic University : http://svvedicuniversity.ac.in/
Dravidian University : http://dravidianuniversity.ac.in/
Sri Krishnadevaraya University : http://skuniversity.ac.in/
Rayalaseema University : http://rayalaseemauniversity.ac.in/
Yogi Vemana University : http://yogivemanauniversity.ac.in/
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur : http://jntua.ac.in/
Andhra University : http://andhrauniversity.edu.in/
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam : http://brau.edu.in/
Dr.Y.S.R. Horticultural University : http://drysrhu.edu.in/
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada : http://jntuk.edu.in/
Vikrama Simhapuri University : http://simhapuriuniv.ac.in/
Adikavi Nannaya University : http://nannayauniversity.info/
Salarjung Museum : http://salarjungmuseum.in/home.php/
Indian Red Cross Society, Telangana : http://ircstelangana.org/
Indian Red Cross Society, Andhra Pradesh : http://indianredcross-ap.org/
Sainik Welfare, Telangana : http://telanganasainik.nic.in/
Bharat Scouts & Guides, Andhra Pradesh : http://bsgandhra.org
Hind Kusht Nivaran Sangh : http://hkns.in/
Tuberculosis Association : http://tbassnindia.org/